VITALITÄT HAAR SHAMPOO 200 ml

€10.90 

Dieses Produkt wird derzeit ausverkauft.

Füllen Sie bitte das Formular unten aus, wenn Sie gern benachrichtigt werden würden, wenn es verfügbar wird.

VITALITÄT HAAR SHAMPOO  200 ml
VITALITÄT HAAR SHAMPOO  200 ml

             


           



Geeignet für: Normales bis fettiges Haar.

Ideal zum häufigen Waschen.

 

 

Auf Wiedersehen stumpfes Haar: Dank das Vitalità Shampoo genießt das Haar eine regenerierende und revitalisierende Wirkung, die die Schönheitslichter wieder auf das natürliche Licht jedes Haares einschaltet.

 

Unter bestimmten Bedingungen außerhalb oder innerhalb unseres Körpers kann das Haar seinen Glanz und Ton verlieren und somit stumpf und charakterlos werden. Ein stumpfes Haar ist selbst bei Produkten mit einem glänzenden Finish, die das Haar beschweren, schwer hervorzuheben, ohne jedoch auf das Problem einzugehen, das seiner Trübung zugrunde liegt.

 

Das Vitality Shampoo stellt die normale Funktion der Kopfhaut wieder her und strafft das Haar. Es vermittelt ein Gefühl von Sauberkeit und Wohlbefinden, füllt die Struktur und erhöht ihre Helligkeit dank natürlicher und organischer Inhaltsstoffe wie Himbeere, Medicago und Trigonella.


Passionsblume schützt auch die natürliche Struktur und Farbe des Haares, verlängert seine Lebensdauer und erhöht seine Festigkeit. Das Haar ist weich und kräftig.

 


Angereichert durch:

Medicago: wirkt talgregulierend.
Hibiscus: Reinigt die Kopfhaut und wirkt polierend.
Quinoa: mit feuchtigkeitsspendender Funktion.

 

Der zusätzliche Rat:

Verwenden Sie es verdünnt: 1/3 Shampoo und 2/3 Wasser, dies erhöht die Waschkraft und ist leichter zu spülen.



INCI:

INGREDIENTS: Aqua [Water] (Eau), Sodium coco-sulfate, Coco-glucoside, Passiflora incarnata flower extract (*), Prunus armeniaca (Apricot) fruit extract (*), Rubus idaeus (Raspberry) fruit extract (*), Medicago sativa (Alfalfa) extract (*), Trigonella foenum-graecum seed extract (*), Cucumis sativus (Cucumber) fruit extract, Foeniculum vulgare (Fennel) fruit extract (*), Hibiscus sabdariffa flower extract (*), Hordeum vulgare (Barley) seed extract (*), Hydrolyzed quinoa, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Coco-betaine, Glyceryl oleate, Benzyl alcohol, Parfum [Fragrance], Guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, Sodium benzoate, Potassium sorbate, Glycerin, Lactic acid.*organic ingredients
VITALITÄT HAAR SHAMPOO  200 ml
VITALITÄT HAAR SHAMPOO  200 ml

HAIR SHAMPOO REGENERATING 200 ml

€10,90 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

HAIR SHAMPOO REGENERATING  200 ml
HAIR SHAMPOO REGENERATING  200 ml

             


           



Suitable for: Normal to Oily Hair.

Ideal for frequent washing.



Goodbye dull hair: thanks to the Vitality Shampoo, the hair enjoys a regenerating and revitalizing action that turns on the beauty lights again on the natural light of each hair.


In particular conditions, external or internal to our body, hair can lose its shine and tone, thus becoming dull and devoid of character. A dull hair is difficult to highlight, even with products with a glossy finish that end up weighing down the hair, without however acting on the problem underlying its opacification.


The Vitality Shampoo balances the normal functioning of the scalp and tones the hair giving a feeling of cleanliness and well-being, plumping the structure and increasing its brightness thanks to the presence of natural and organic ingredients such as raspberry, medicago and trigonella.


Passionflower also protects the natural structure and color of the hair, extending its life and increasing its strength. The hair is soft and strong.

 


Enriched by:

Medicago: which has a sebum regulating effect.
Hibiscus: which purifies the scalp and gives a polishing effect.
Quinoa: with a moisturizing function.

 

The extra advice:

Use it diluted: 1/3 of Shampoo and 2/3 of water, you will increase the washing power and it will be easier to rinse.



INCI:

INGREDIENTS: Aqua [Water] (Eau), Sodium coco-sulfate, Coco-glucoside, Passiflora incarnata flower extract (*), Prunus armeniaca (Apricot) fruit extract (*), Rubus idaeus (Raspberry) fruit extract (*), Medicago sativa (Alfalfa) extract (*), Trigonella foenum-graecum seed extract (*), Cucumis sativus (Cucumber) fruit extract, Foeniculum vulgare (Fennel) fruit extract (*), Hibiscus sabdariffa flower extract (*), Hordeum vulgare (Barley) seed extract (*), Hydrolyzed quinoa, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Coco-betaine, Glyceryl oleate, Benzyl alcohol, Parfum [Fragrance], Guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, Sodium benzoate, Potassium sorbate, Glycerin, Lactic acid.*organic ingredients
HAIR SHAMPOO REGENERATING  200 ml
HAIR SHAMPOO REGENERATING  200 ml